Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > AMPPS > General Support > Topic : License not found?¡



Threaded Mode | Print  

 License not found?¡ (7 Replies, Read 5021 times)
ffaffy
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 3
Status:
Hi..

There is already a thread with this title but I think my problem is with the internet connection, because I have a connection with a proxy, what should I do to validate the license? ... thanks
IP: --   

License not found?¡
ffaffy
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 3
Status:
  :) An additional comment ampps'm installing on my pc not on a server ... thanks
IP: --   

License not found?¡
ffaffy
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 3
Status:
sorry .... and found the solution .... thank you very much
IP: --   

License not found?¡
tidus
Group: AMPPS Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 1123
Status:
Hi,

Please let us know if you need any further information.

-----------------------
Follow AMPPS on,
Twitter : https://twitter.com/AMPPS_Stack
Facebook :  http://www.facebook.com/softaculousampps
Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+AmppsStack
IP: --   

License not found?¡
nsus
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
Quote From : ffaffy October 18, 2011, 8:21 pm
sorry .... and found the solution .... thank you very much
What is the solution? How can we set up proxy for ampps to validate license?
IP: --   

License not found?¡
ketan
Group: AMPPS Team
Post Group: Working Member
Posts: 241
Status:
Hi,

We have replied to your ticket.

-----------------------
Follow AMPPS on,
Twitter
Facebook
Google+
IP: --   

License not found?¡
nsus
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
Quote From : ketan January 13, 2012, 5:36 am
Hi,

We have replied to your ticket.
I didn't get any confirmation email on ticket and so I have no ticket number. Could you please send the solution?
IP: --   

License not found?¡
tidus
Group: AMPPS Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 1123
Status:
Quote From : nsus January 13, 2012, 5:54 am
Quote From : ketan January 13, 2012, 5:36 am
Hi,

We have replied to your ticket.
I didn't get any confirmation email on ticket and so I have no ticket number. Could you please send the solution?

Hi,

AMPPS doesn't support proxy yet. You must have direct internet connection.


-----------------------
Follow AMPPS on,
Twitter : https://twitter.com/AMPPS_Stack
Facebook :  http://www.facebook.com/softaculousampps
Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+AmppsStack
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is October 1, 2014, 10:34 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.406