Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Softaculous Auto Installer > Bugs > Topic : Presta Shop



Threaded Mode | Print  

 Presta Shop, Incorrect Password (11 Replies, Read 12172 times)
ahatton
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 16
Status:
Hey,

When i attempt to login to a installed version of presta shop (admin login) i get the following error

Quote
        There is 1 error
       
  1. invalid password

   

any  ideas? I have typed in correct password and the password recovery does not work

IP: --   

Presta Shop
alons
Group: Administrator
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2189
Status:
Sir we have tested Presta Shop so many times and there is no bug in the Softaculous Way of Installation.

Can you make another Presta Shop Installation and check again.

Regards,
Alons

-----------------------
For immediate support please email us at our Support email address. PMs sent to any Softaculous Team member or posting in the forums is not the official way to get support.

Remote Installer - AEFER
Softaculous Webuzo - It is Softaculous Standalone for Enterprises, SMB, Developers. Deploy it on Dedicated Servers, VPS, Virtual Appliances or the Cloud
Softaculous Virtualizor - The Next Generation VPS Panel
IP: --   

Presta Shop
ahatton
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 16
Status:
i have done so it doesnt seem to allow me to login
IP: --   

Presta Shop
vT16
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 42
Status:
Quote From : ahatton September 12, 2009, 5:14 pm
i have done so it doesnt seem to allow me to login
Try to check for an update for Presta Shop in Softaculous admin panel in cPanel?
IP: --   

Presta Shop
ahatton
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 16
Status:
i have
IP: --   

Presta Shop
alons
Group: Administrator
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2189
Status:
Can you make me a Dummy account so that we can test it.

I have tested it so many times and its working all the time.

Regards,
Alons

-----------------------
For immediate support please email us at our Support email address. PMs sent to any Softaculous Team member or posting in the forums is not the official way to get support.

Remote Installer - AEFER
Softaculous Webuzo - It is Softaculous Standalone for Enterprises, SMB, Developers. Deploy it on Dedicated Servers, VPS, Virtual Appliances or the Cloud
Softaculous Virtualizor - The Next Generation VPS Panel
IP: --   

Presta Shop
vT16
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 42
Status:
I'd recommend to remove the details and PM them to Alons instead of posting them publicly ;)
IP: --   

Presta Shop
ahatton
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 16
Status:
its only a dummy
IP: --   

Presta Shop
ahatton
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 16
Status:
any  ideas???????????
IP: --   

Presta Shop
alons
Group: Administrator
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2189
Status:
Hi,

Are you referring to the demo ?
The demo is being rebuilt.

Regards,
Alons

-----------------------
For immediate support please email us at our Support email address. PMs sent to any Softaculous Team member or posting in the forums is not the official way to get support.

Remote Installer - AEFER
Softaculous Webuzo - It is Softaculous Standalone for Enterprises, SMB, Developers. Deploy it on Dedicated Servers, VPS, Virtual Appliances or the Cloud
Softaculous Virtualizor - The Next Generation VPS Panel
IP: --   

Presta Shop
hanish
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 33
Status:
Check it now, Presta Demo is Working
IP: --   

Presta Shop
plotin
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 3
Status:
Oh, this is a really annoying issue. So did it actually get resolved as of now? I know it’s been too long after this has been posted but I would like to request that someone please post about it. Thanks in advance. I am really looking forward to a reply. 
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is November 28, 2014, 8:35 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.850