Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Softaculous Auto Installer > General Support > Topic : how do i get free version

2


Threaded Mode | Print  

how do i get free version
Alzeer
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
Hi Brijesh

Please Change my Lisense of existing one to free lisense one please...

My ip is http://78.138.101.10

Thank you so much
IP: --   

how do i get free version
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2166
Status:
Hi,

I have converted your license to Free. Would you like to share the reason why you wish to shift to Free.

-----------------------
Facebook
Twitter
Vote for us
IP: --   

how do i get free version
Alzeer
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
this is new server for me the hosting company install it for me but i could not reinstall the full version with my ip address
IP: --   

how do i get free version
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2166
Status:
Hi,

I have converted the license to Free if you wish to purchase a Premium license you may refer to the following link:
http://www.softaculous.com/docs/Buying_Information

-----------------------
Facebook
Twitter
Vote for us
IP: --   

how do i get free version
Alzeer
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
What is the difference between full and the free one?
IP: --   

how do i get free version
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2166
Status:
Hi,

The Free version gives you access to 59 scripts and the Premium version gives you access to all 260 scripts.

-----------------------
Facebook
Twitter
Vote for us
IP: --   

how do i get free version
Alzeer
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
i just try to buy new License  i get this error

The following errors occured :

    The License Keys -  either do not exist or are owned by someone else.



Edited by Moderator : April 6, 2012, 12:26 pm
IP: --   

how do i get free version
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2166
Status:
Hi,

I have assigned the license to your account. You should not face this error now.
Please do not post the License key on Public Forums. I have deleted it from here.

-----------------------
Facebook
Twitter
Vote for us
IP: --   

how do i get free version
ritesh.ranjan
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 1
Status:
Hi,

I have installed softaculous on my server and wanted free version. Going through this thread I got to know that it would be free only once I install. But now I get the following error:
------
Your license (XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX) is not active or it has
expired. If your license has expired, please renew it to continue using
this Software.
--------

Kindly help me as soon as possible.

Thanks


Edited by Moderator : Today at 9:08 am
IP: --   

how do i get free version
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2166
Status:
Hi,

It seems a license was purchased by the previous owner of the IP hence the IP was associated to an expired license.

We have converted the license to Free and you should be able to access Softaculous Free version now.

Also please do not disclose your license key on public forums.

-----------------------
Facebook
Twitter
Vote for us
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  

2


Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is August 27, 2014, 4:58 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:1.409