Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > SitePad Website Builder > General Support > Topic : Click to call button



Threaded Mode | Print  

 Click to call button, How to create a click to call button (3 Replies, Read 743 times)
bearmatt
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 8
Status:
Please advise how to create a click to call button.
<a href="tel:123456"><img src="http://www.softaculous.com/sitepad/images/phone.jpg">
IP: --   

Click to call button
aakash_softac
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Working Newbie
Posts: 76
Status:
Quote From : bearmatt August 11, 2017, 11:26 am
Please advise how to create a click to call button.
<a href="tel:123456"><img src="http://www.softaculous.com/sitepad/images/phone.jpg">
Hi,

You can do this by following the given steps:
1) Drag and Drop the button where you want to show the Call Button.
2) When Button Action Module pop-up there on link select the triple horizontal dots[...].
3) A Dailog box will appear regarding link. Change the link to tel:your_desired_number. And then click Add link to successfully add the link to your theme.

You can checkout the same from step two in the following given screenshot.

Publish the site once you are done with all edits.

Do let us know if you need have any other query.


-----------------------
Follow us on Twitter & Facebook for faster updates
IP: --   

Click to call button
bearmatt
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 8
Status:
Sorry my mistake. Works fine.
use in URL eg:
tel:123456
IP: --   

Click to call button
aakash_softac
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Working Newbie
Posts: 76
Status:
Hi,

Glad to know your issue has been resolved.

-----------------------
Follow us on Twitter & Facebook for faster updates
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is August 20, 2017, 1:51 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.214