Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > AMPPS > Bugs > Topic : Apache doesn't start automatic



Threaded Mode | Print  

 Apache doesn't start automatic (3 Replies, Read 21230 times)
imstr
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
My computer automatic reboots and start ampps, but apache doesn't start automatic
IP: --   

Apache doesn't start automatic
tidus
Group: AMPPS Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 1099
Status:
Hi,

It should. Just verified it.

Right click on AMPPS icon on task bar -> Configuration -> AMPPS -> Select "Apache and MySQL on Application Star tup" also select "Start on session Start up".

Quote From : imstr August 5, 2011, 11:04 am
My computer automatic reboots and start ampps, but apache doesn't start automatic


-----------------------
Follow AMPPS on,
Twitter : https://twitter.com/AMPPS_Stack
Facebook :  http://www.facebook.com/softaculousampps
Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+AmppsStack
IP: --   

Apache doesn't start automatic
imstr
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
Thanks, i did it. I'm now rebooting to test it
IP: --   

Apache doesn't start automatic
imstr
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
Thanks for the great support! It works  :)
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is September 3, 2014, 7:17 am.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.244