Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Softaculous Auto Installer > Suggestions > Topic : GitLab



Threaded Mode | Print  

 GitLab, Support auto install for GitLab (3 Replies, Read 3023 times)
realsofti
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
Quote From : realsofti February 1, 2017, 4:13 pm
Hi,

is there any plan to add GitLab to the softaculous apps? That would be awesome!

Thanks
(Sorry, posted this by mistake under Webuzo Suggestions.)
IP: --   

GitLab
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3387
Status:
Hi,

It looks like GitLab is written in Ruby and at the moment we are not providing Ruby apps.

We will see if we can add Ruby apps in future versions of Softaculous.

-----------------------
SiteMush Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

GitLab
eristavi
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
Of the topic but Adding Ruby will make Ammps my number 1 dev tool. 
IP: --   

GitLab
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3387
Status:
Quote From : eristavi March 22, 2017, 7:22 pm
Of the topic but Adding Ruby will make Ammps my number 1 dev tool. 
Hi,

Thank you for the suggestion.

We will discuss this with our development team and see if we can add Ruby in AMPPS soon.


-----------------------
SiteMush Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is March 27, 2017, 6:50 am.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.156