Remove Options

From Softaculous Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview

By default Softaculous allows Enduser to choose the option to leave the directory, database, database user, data directory and www directory as it is while removing an installation.
Use these settings to hide the option for the user to choose to leave the directory, database, database user, data directory and www directory as it is while removing an installation.

Suphp1.jpg


Go to Softaculous Admin panel -> Settings go to Remove Options section as show below and select the required fields to hide the option for the users to choose and always remove the directory, database, database user, data directory and www directory when an installation is removed.


Remove options.png