Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Softaculous Auto Installer > Suggestions > Topic : Monica hq



Threaded Mode | Print  

 Monica hq (4 Replies, Read 4819 times)
dariottolo
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 11
Status:
Dear all,
could you please consider adding Monica HQ:
https://github.com/monicahq/monica
Thank you in advance.
Regards
IP: --   

Monica hq
dariottolo
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 11
Status:
Could you please at least let me know if you are considering the request?

Thank you in advance.

Regards
IP: --   

Monica hq
punit
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Working Newbie
Posts: 98
Status:
Hi,

We will review script and let you know whether we can add it or not.


-----------------------
Regards
Punit Varia
Script Packaging Head
IP: --   

Monica hq
dariottolo
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 11
Status:
Quote From : punit January 25, 2019, 12:16 pm
Hi,

We will review script and let you know whether we can add it or not.


Dear Punit,

is there any update?

Thank you in advance.

Regards
IP: --   

Monica hq
punit
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Working Newbie
Posts: 98
Status:
Hi,

We are unable to add Monica HQ in Softaculous as it requires to add it's entry in vhost. Softaculous does not have rights to make change in User's severs config.
We will contact vendor to handle this some other way.


-----------------------
Regards
Punit Varia
Script Packaging Head
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is August 17, 2019, 9:06 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.277