Softaculous


Topic : Is there russian translation?


Posted By: asaoppenheimer on June 27, 2015, 9:39 pm
Hey guys...have just installed AMPPS on my Linux...everything working fine..thinking of removing Xampp...Just want to ask whether there russian translation?

Posted By: Brijesh on June 29, 2015, 9:26 am | Post: 1
Hi,

Yes we do have Russian language.

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter

Posted By: asaoppenheimer on June 29, 2015, 10:06 am | Post: 2
I already found it! Thanks. I didnt noticed an option to change a language when installed!))

Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.