Softaculous


Topic : Can i link apache to webuzo?


Posted By: anlemo on September 27, 2018, 9:14 am
Hello

I'm trying to link my  server with apache with my server with webuzo. It this possible and how?

thanks

Posted By: peopleinside on September 27, 2018, 9:16 am | Post: 1
Hi anlemo ,I cannot understand you.
LINK? Link in what way? Sorry i cannot understand your post. Hope you can explain better or be helped by someone.  :D


-----------------------
PeopleInside  :angel:
Passionate Webuzo User

Posted By: anlemo on September 27, 2018, 9:18 am | Post: 2
i'm trying to use apache from other server with webuzo.


Posted By: peopleinside on September 27, 2018, 9:20 am | Post: 3
I do not think you can use Apache on VPS 1 for VPS 2Really some panel support this?


-----------------------
PeopleInside  :angel:
Passionate Webuzo User

Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.