Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > SitePad Website Builder > General Support > Topic : LOGO AND SITE TITLE



Threaded Mode | Print  

 LOGO AND SITE TITLE, Logo and site title not showing (6 Replies, Read 630 times)
charisa
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 5
Status:
My Logo and site title is not showing clearing on the Header of About us page, Contact Form and Blog.
Please how do I resolve this? my site is: www.cucltd.com.ng
IP: --   

LOGO AND SITE TITLE
aakash_softac
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Working Member
Posts: 173
Status:
Hi,

It seems there was a certain element in the theme which was needed to show black in the background. I have removed the black background. And also published your website.

Do let us know if you need any other information.

-----------------------
Aakash Gupta
SitePad Developer

Follow us for faster updates
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sitepad_editor
Facebook: https://facebook.com/SitePad
IP: --   

LOGO AND SITE TITLE
charisa
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 5
Status:
Dear Aakash Gupta,
That was nice of you and great.
I never knew I could get such help from the forum.
Regards,
Charisa
IP: --   

LOGO AND SITE TITLE
charisa
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 5
Status:
Sir,
Another issue I encountered was that of the google map not displaying correctly.

Lastly sir, Love the template I chose but can part of it be made to slide?
Regards,
Charisa
IP: --   

LOGO AND SITE TITLE
aakash_softac
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Working Member
Posts: 173
Status:
Quote From : charisa May 15, 2018, 11:50 am
Sir,
Another issue I encountered was that of the google map not displaying correctly.

Lastly sir, Love the template I chose but can part of it be made to slide?
Regards,
Charisa

Hi,

It seems you have not added Google Map API. Hence it is causing this issue.
Please check the documentation given below to add Google Map API:
http://sitepad.com/wiki/Add_Google_Map_API

Regarding the slide part I am unable to understand your query. Do you mean you want to include Image Slider in background? If yes then please check the given documentation:
http://sitepad.com/wiki/Add_Background_to_Section#For_Image_Slider_Background

Do let us know if you have any other query.


-----------------------
Aakash Gupta
SitePad Developer

Follow us for faster updates
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sitepad_editor
Facebook: https://facebook.com/SitePad
IP: --   

LOGO AND SITE TITLE
charisa
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 5
Status:
Dear Aakash Gupta,
What I want is not background image. My site looks static as it is.Can I make some of the images I uploaded to slide? If yes, how? please.
Regards,
Charisa
IP: --   

LOGO AND SITE TITLE
aakash_softac
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Working Member
Posts: 173
Status:
Quote From : charisa May 16, 2018, 1:03 pm
Dear Aakash Gupta,
What I want is not background image. My site looks static as it is.Can I make some of the images I uploaded to slide? If yes, how? please.
Regards,
Charisa

Hi,
The documentation provided previously was for Image Slider that can be done in the background.
If you want to just slide Images then you can use Slider Widget.
Do let us know if you need any other information.


-----------------------
Aakash Gupta
SitePad Developer

Follow us for faster updates
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sitepad_editor
Facebook: https://facebook.com/SitePad
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is May 24, 2018, 4:07 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.254