Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Softaculous Auto Installer > General Support > Topic : Import From Remote Server - Error



Threaded Mode | Print  

 Import From Remote Server - Error, Unable to fetch path from the data received (3 Replies, Read 5385 times)
softbaby
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 1
Status:
This problem happens very often. 

Sometimes, it is ok but most times, not ok with the error msg: Unable to fetch path from the data received. (even for the same transferor-website).

Sometimes, there is no error msg but when i load the transferee-website, the database is missing.


fyi, the path of the transferor-website is /public_html/subdomain/website
IP: --   

Import From Remote Server - Error
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 4931
Status:
Hi,

Please open a support ticket with us so that we can check this for you.

-----------------------
Loginizer - WordPress Security Plugin
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

Import From Remote Server - Error
nest
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 7
Status:
Hi I have the same problem
IP: --   

Import From Remote Server - Error
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 4931
Status:
Quote From : nest March 23, 2021, 4:51 am
Hi I have the same problem


Hi,

Please open a support ticket with us so that we can check this for you :
https://softaculous.deskuss.com/

-----------------------
Loginizer - WordPress Security Plugin
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
3 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is May 12, 2021, 11:15 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:2.799