Softaculous


Topic : empty page


Posted By: instantdeploy on October 14, 2009, 7:00 pm
does anyone have any ideea why when i try to open it it's show me a blank web page any ideea?

Posted By: alons on October 15, 2009, 4:39 am | Post: 1
Where exactly  ?
Softaculous Website or your softaculous installation ??

Regards,
Alons

-----------------------
For immediate support please email us at our Support email address. PMs sent to any Softaculous Team member or posting in the forums is not the official way to get support.

Virtualizor - The Next Generation VPS Panel
Webuzo - It is Softaculous Standalone for Enterprises, SMB, Developers. Deploy it on Dedicated Servers, VPS, Virtual Appliances or the Cloud
Pinguzo - Server and Domain Monitoring tool
PopularFX - Marketplace of WordPress, Drupal, Joomla, Bootstrap themes
Remote Installer - Use Softaculous over FTP/FTPS/SFTP

Posted By: instantdeploy on October 15, 2009, 8:06 am | Post: 2
Quote From : alons October 15, 2009, 4:39 am
Where exactly  ?
Softaculous Website or your softaculous installation ??

Regards,
Alons


when i log to whm click on it same , also same for cpanel just shows me a blank page.

Posted By: alons on October 15, 2009, 10:49 am | Post: 3
Hi,

Is ionCube enabled ?
And are you a reseller ?

-----------------------
For immediate support please email us at our Support email address. PMs sent to any Softaculous Team member or posting in the forums is not the official way to get support.

Virtualizor - The Next Generation VPS Panel
Webuzo - It is Softaculous Standalone for Enterprises, SMB, Developers. Deploy it on Dedicated Servers, VPS, Virtual Appliances or the Cloud
Pinguzo - Server and Domain Monitoring tool
PopularFX - Marketplace of WordPress, Drupal, Joomla, Bootstrap themes
Remote Installer - Use Softaculous over FTP/FTPS/SFTP

Posted By: instantdeploy on October 15, 2009, 7:23 pm | Post: 4
Quote From : alons October 15, 2009, 10:49 am
Hi,

Is ionCube enabled ?
And are you a reseller ?



yes ioncube loaded via whm and apache , also i;am the root not reseller.

Posted By: Tyler on October 16, 2009, 8:26 pm | Post: 5
Have you tried to reinstall the script?  Also are there any other ionCube scripts uploaded on your server that would serve as a test?

Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.