Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Softaculous Auto Installer > General Support > Topic : empty page



Threaded Mode | Print  

 empty page, no longer work (5 Replies, Read 3313 times)
instantdeploy
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
does anyone have any ideea why when i try to open it it's show me a blank web page any ideea?
IP: --   

empty page
alons
Group: Administrator
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2256
Status:
Where exactly  ?
Softaculous Website or your softaculous installation ??

Regards,
Alons

-----------------------
For immediate support please email us at our Support email address. PMs sent to any Softaculous Team member or posting in the forums is not the official way to get support.

Virtualizor - The Next Generation VPS Panel
Webuzo - It is Softaculous Standalone for Enterprises, SMB, Developers. Deploy it on Dedicated Servers, VPS, Virtual Appliances or the Cloud
Pinguzo - Server and Domain Monitoring tool
PopularFX - Marketplace of WordPress, Drupal, Joomla, Bootstrap themes
Remote Installer - Use Softaculous over FTP/FTPS/SFTP
IP: --   

empty page
instantdeploy
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
Quote From : alons October 15, 2009, 4:39 am
Where exactly  ?
Softaculous Website or your softaculous installation ??

Regards,
Alons


when i log to whm click on it same , also same for cpanel just shows me a blank page.
IP: --   

empty page
alons
Group: Administrator
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 2256
Status:
Hi,

Is ionCube enabled ?
And are you a reseller ?

-----------------------
For immediate support please email us at our Support email address. PMs sent to any Softaculous Team member or posting in the forums is not the official way to get support.

Virtualizor - The Next Generation VPS Panel
Webuzo - It is Softaculous Standalone for Enterprises, SMB, Developers. Deploy it on Dedicated Servers, VPS, Virtual Appliances or the Cloud
Pinguzo - Server and Domain Monitoring tool
PopularFX - Marketplace of WordPress, Drupal, Joomla, Bootstrap themes
Remote Installer - Use Softaculous over FTP/FTPS/SFTP
IP: --   

empty page
instantdeploy
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
Quote From : alons October 15, 2009, 10:49 am
Hi,

Is ionCube enabled ?
And are you a reseller ?



yes ioncube loaded via whm and apache , also i;am the root not reseller.
IP: --   

empty page
Tyler
Group: Universal Moderator
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 14
Status:
Have you tried to reinstall the script?  Also are there any other ionCube scripts uploaded on your server that would serve as a test?
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is December 8, 2019, 12:01 am.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.154