Softaculous


Topic : Options for sentora?


Posted By: 9l8l9 on March 15, 2017, 2:14 pm
Is there a way to install softaculous onto sentora?

Posted By: Brijesh on March 16, 2017, 7:32 am | Post: 1
Hi,

At the moment Softaculous is not supported with Sentora.

We will see if we can add support for Sentora in future.

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter

Posted By: zomgmike on February 16, 2018, 4:37 pm | Post: 2
I just wanted to +1 this, I am trying to get away from cPanel because it is obscenely expensive.  Would LOVE support for Sentora.


-----------------------
Sharktech - VPS, Colocation, and Dedicated servers since 2003.
█ Mike Gazzerro
█ Los Angeles, Denver, Chicago, Amsterdam


Posted By: person101 on June 10, 2018, 8:27 am | Post: 3
I want to +1 this as well because I have lifetime license with you guys  and love your software but cpanel is getting outrageous and they haven't came out with a lifetime license.

Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.