Softaculous


Topic : Virtualizor and Blesta 4.3.2


Posted By: qlwik on October 20, 2018, 7:05 pm
Hi,I'm testing virtualizor with blesta module,I have installed virtualizor, added storage, opened ports, it works from web gui,I also opened ports in blesta server, I haven't bought virtualizor yet,
after I add server to blesta module and add package, there is nothing inModule Optionsdoes Your module support leatest blesta 4.3.2?

Posted By: chirag on October 27, 2018, 8:08 am | Post: 1
Hi,

Sir we checked this on our test server and we will update the Blesta module asap.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

-----------------------
Virtualizor - VPS Control Panel
Follow us on Facebook

Posted By: qlwik on November 1, 2018, 7:28 am | Post: 2
Now it works all fine, thanks!

Posted By: chirag on November 1, 2018, 9:33 am | Post: 3
Hi,

Sir glad to know your issue is resolved.

Let us know for further information.

-----------------------
Virtualizor - VPS Control Panel
Follow us on Facebook

Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.