Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > SitePad Website Builder > General Support > Topic : Accordion Tool



Threaded Mode | Print  

 Accordion Tool, how to set to closed instead of open. (2 Replies, Read 344 times)
prospector2018
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
Hi

When using an Accordion in a site, how do you set it to load as closed when u first visit the webpage instead of it being open?

Please advise ..thanks
IP: --   

Accordion Tool
carrelwoot
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 30
Status:
Just uncheck active
IP: --   

Accordion Tool
prospector2018
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
Nice one cheers...also

when u use the list app... how can i increase the space between the lines of text in the list as they are extremely close to together and look squashed.

Thanks for your advice.
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is June 21, 2018, 5:05 am.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.112