Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Softaculous Auto Installer > General Support > Topic : Free License

9


Threaded Mode | Print  

Free License
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3942
Status:
Hi,

We do not see any license assigned to your IP 37.139.16.108

Please install Softaculous on your server and it will automatically assign a Free license for your IP.

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

Free License
mustagagr26
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
I installed it but I see the license free of charge. Help me if there is a mistake if I've got it for the first time.


mail: mustafagr26@gmail.com

ıp : 37.139.16.108
IP: --   

Free License
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3942
Status:
Quote From : mustagagr26 November 22, 2017, 4:39 pm
I installed it but I see the license free of charge. Help me if there is a mistake if I've got it for the first time.


mail: mustafagr26@gmail.com

ıp : 37.139.16.108

Hi,

There is a Free license assigned to your IP 37.139.16.108

If you need a one month premium trial let us know and we will issue the same for you.


-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

Free License
dimitrisf
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:

I need licence free
You can help me ?
My ip http://93.188.167.158/ This server vps

Quote From : Brijesh November 23, 2017, 8:08 am
Quote From : mustagagr26 November 22, 2017, 4:39 pm
I installed it but I see the license free of charge. Help me if there is a mistake if I've got it for the first time.


mail: mustafagr26@gmail.com

ıp : 37.139.16.108

Hi,

There is a Free license assigned to your IP 37.139.16.108

If you need a one month premium trial let us know and we will issue the same for you.
IP: --   

Free License
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3942
Status:
Quote From : dimitrisf December 7, 2017, 9:01 am

I need licence free
You can help me ?
My ip http://93.188.167.158/ This server vps


I have issued a Free license for your IP.

You can now install Softaculous on your server using the following guide :

http://www.softaculous.com/docs/Main_Page#Installation_and_Usage

Edited by Brijesh : December 9, 2017, 1:28 pm

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

Free License
MrKindlyWolf
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 1
Status:
Hi

can i get a free lic added to my server

IP: 104.223.87.239
Email: TrentWatts@outlook.com
IP: --   

Free License
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3942
Status:
Quote From : MrKindlyWolf January 29, 2018, 2:39 pm
Hi

can i get a free lic added to my server

IP: 104.223.87.239
Email: TrentWatts@outlook.com

Hi,

It seems you have installed Softaculous and it has fetched a Free license automatically.


-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

Free License
ihristov
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
Hello,
activate my IP for free licence please

130.185.232.60
ihristov@intersoftpro.com

Thnaks
IP: --   

Free License
ihristov
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
I found that you can convert your licence from Trial or Premium to Free from here :
http://www.softaculous.com/softaculous/convert_free

Regards
IP: --   

Free License
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3942
Status:
Quote From : ihristov March 15, 2018, 7:11 am
I found that you can convert your licence from Trial or Premium to Free from here :
http://www.softaculous.com/softaculous/convert_free

Regards

Yes this utility will convert your expired license to Free. 

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

Free License
exchangerpoint
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 1
Status:
hi my vps from mochahost is assigned with free license key now i want to purchase new key but your process is so weird when i click to buy it says you already have free license and add it

when i click add it says key is not owned buy you. 

how can i buy new license key and assign it to my vps
IP: --   

Free License
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3942
Status:
Quote From : exchangerpoint May 18, 2018, 8:44 pm
hi my vps from mochahost is assigned with free license key now i want to purchase new key but your process is so weird when i click to buy it says you already have free license and add it

when i click add it says key is not owned buy you. 

how can i buy new license key and assign it to my vps

Hi,

Please try to fill in your license key instead of the IP while purchasing the license.

Or PM me your server IP and I will check this asap.


-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

Free License
hensleyacademy
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 1
Status:
I have PM you about reverting my license to free. Thank you for your attention to this board.
IP: --   

Free License
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3942
Status:
Quote From : hensleyacademy June 29, 2018, 6:57 am
I have PM you about reverting my license to free. Thank you for your attention to this board.
Hi,
I have converted your license to Free.

Please click on the Refresh License link in Softaculous admin panel to refresh the license.

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

Free License
brahmawar
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
Hi,

I had installed the one month trial of softaculous on my server but did not get a chance to use it. It has since expired.
Can you please issue me an extension for a month or alternatively a free license.
My vps ip is https://139.99.103.70
Regards,

IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  

9


Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is July 23, 2018, 5:52 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:2.735