Softaculous


Topic : Apache MPM Prefork to Worker


Posted By: tonymlWb01 on February 22, 2021, 12:45 am
Hello, is there any method that I can change the default MPM from prefork to worker?

Posted By: salman on February 23, 2021, 10:01 am | Post: 1
Hi,

At the moment it is not possible, by default we compile the apache package with MPM prefork.


Edited by salman : February 23, 2021, 10:02 am

Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.