Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > AMPPS > Suggestions > Topic : ProcessMaker

3


Threaded Mode | Print  

ProcessMaker
lizalina
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
Great!!

-----------------------
ProcessMaker Community Manager
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Kynao
Group: Member
Post Group: Elite Member
Posts: 488
Status:
Is the work still in progress to support ProcessMaker ?
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
lizalina
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
How is doing the integration?

-----------------------
ProcessMaker Community Manager
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3592
Status:
Hi,

Sorry for the delay. Yes we are working on it.

Thank you for your patience.

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
zeddicus
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 3
Status:
Hi,

I have a guide on installing ProcessMaker from a-z on a CPanel installation. Its really quite easy. I have not yet published it. I will do so soon. But in the meantime, there is a published mini guide on ProcessMaker Reporting Tables in a CPanel environment.

ProcessMaker Reporting Tables In CPanel

Hope that helps.
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Kynao
Group: Member
Post Group: Elite Member
Posts: 488
Status:
Just come back to see if progress is going well on this implementation
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Kynao
Group: Member
Post Group: Elite Member
Posts: 488
Status:
Hi,

Are we good for that now Processmaker 3 is about to be released ?
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
lizalina
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 4
Status:
Hi,

ProcessMaker 3.0 has been released on July 22th, since it was released as a Beta version you can run some tests to see if everything can work just fine.

-----------------------
ProcessMaker Community Manager
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Kynao
Group: Member
Post Group: Elite Member
Posts: 488
Status:
Maybe you need some informations from Colosa ?
If so, lizalina works at Colosa and can relay what you need to the developers.
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Kynao
Group: Member
Post Group: Elite Member
Posts: 488
Status:
As :
  • the work is in progress
  • colosa support is possible
What is the blocking point ?
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Kynao
Group: Member
Post Group: Elite Member
Posts: 488
Status:
Just to make know that Processmaker is still of interest :)

Happy New Year !
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Kynao
Group: Member
Post Group: Elite Member
Posts: 488
Status:
Quote From : Brijesh October 4, 2013, 5:48 am
Hi,

Sorry for the delay. Yes we are working on it.

Thank you for your patience.
Processmaker 3 final is available.
Can it be delivered in Softaculous ?

Initial
feature request has been submitted in october 2012 and softaculous team
mentionned it were in the works, so it looks if not delivered in the
short term, when can it be ?

IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3592
Status:
Hi,

Sorry for the delay in responding to your posts.

I have forwarded this again to the scripts team to ask them if we can add this.

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

ProcessMaker
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 3592
Status:
Hi,

We have started working on Processmaker and we came across an issue where it requires us to create a subdomain which points to processmaker/workflow/public_html folder.

It is not possible to add a subdomain for installing a script we will need to have a workaround where we can install Processmaker on an existing domain.

I have also emailed to liliana regarding the same.

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  

3


Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is October 18, 2017, 8:03 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.922