Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Virtualizor - Virtual Server Control Panel > Suggestions > Topic : Warning while removing VPSs



Threaded Mode | Print  

 Warning while removing VPSs (2 Replies, Read 1904 times)
kunnusingh
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 17
Status:
Hello,
Currently virtualizor allow us to delete VPS by choosing VPS, Select Delete and then click on the "Go" button which is dangerous for data safety of customers.

Please add warning and confirmation while allowing to use delete button. Also It support removing multiple VPSs which is risky when you tick marked 2 VPSs and thinking that you are  removing only 1 VPS.
Example: Are you sure that you wish to remove (Hostname, VPS ID)? All data will be lost of this VPS and this action is not reversible.
For multiple VPSs: Are you sure that you wish to remove
(Hostname, VPS ID1)(Hostname, VPS ID2)(Hostname, VPS ID3)?


Thanks.



-----------------------
Dewlance Best Web Hosting
IP: --   

Warning while removing VPSs
wolke
Group: NOC
Post Group: Working Member
Posts: 249
Status:
I would go farther than this. It should be a 2FA implemented when complete vm is deleted, even on adminpanel but for sure in enduser panel.
IP: --   

Warning while removing VPSs
kunnusingh
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 17
Status:
Thank you Softaculous/Virtualizor Team.
While removing VPS I got confirmation window with warning.


Thank you so much.


-----------------------
Dewlance Best Web Hosting
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is October 17, 2019, 6:57 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.180