Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Webuzo > General Support > Topic : How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?



Threaded Mode | Print  

 How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ? (9 Replies, Read 15838 times)
xssdp
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 19
Status:
Hi have installed v2 webuzo, and i want to install on my second server with v3 webuzo, are this possible ?
IP: --   

How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?
pradjadj
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 14
Status:
you can't migrate v2 to v3, you must Reinstall your server then install webuzo v3
IP: --   

How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?
xssdp
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 19
Status:
Why ?
IP: --   

How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?
pradjadj
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 14
Status:
because Webuzo V3 is a Major upgrade,

V2 = single control panel
V3 = multi user Web Hosting Panel
IP: --   

How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?
xssdp
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 19
Status:
Oaaaaa, i have lisence from v2 can i use if i install v3 ?
IP: --   

How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?
xssdp
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 19
Status:
And sadly is PHP 8 cant install on v2 version
IP: --   

How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?
pradjadj
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 14
Status:
Quote From : xssdp October 3, 2021, 4:12 pm
Oaaaaa, i have lisence from v2 can i use if i install v3 ?


Yes, you can use license v2 for v3 :)
IP: --   

How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?
xssdp
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 19
Status:
Quote From : pradjadj October 3, 2021, 4:16 pm
Quote From : xssdp October 3, 2021, 4:12 pm
Oaaaaa, i have lisence from v2 can i use if i install v3 ?


Yes, you can use license v2 for v3 :)


Its hard to reinstall i have live production server :(
IP: --   

How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?
pradjadj
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 14
Status:
just suggest, better you keep using V2 than V3 because is so much bugs on V3 :)
IP: --   

How to migrate from v2 to v3 of webuzo ?
vasu
Group: Webuzo Team
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 23
Status:
Hi xssdp,

>>Oaaaaa, i have lisence from v2 can i use if i install v3 ?
Yes, you can use Webuzo v2 licence into Webuzo v3.

For any queries, you can contact us "https://webuzo.com/contact/"
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
9 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is November 30, 2021, 6:04 am.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 10  |  Page Created In:3.106