Softaculous


Topic : Editor account


Posted By: remy99c on October 9, 2018, 5:11 pm
Seeming that you have to use cpanel/whm to login.
I would like to see a feature where you'd be able to add a sub-account for editors.
To give a person access to edit a webpage on a domain without giving them my cpanel/whm root login.

Posted By: gromcris on May 22, 2019, 9:17 am | Post: 1
Hi,
I’d like to know that too

Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.