Softaculous


Topic : server information is not shown in WHMC


Posted By: hosternet on January 13, 2021, 11:25 am
Hi

I have installed Virtualizor Cloud V2 on WHMCS
It running great to create a VPS, But the is a problem.
In Client area and also admin panel, under Server Information, is only server IP , Dns and hostname!
and there is no other Settings that must be there, Actually the client can't manage the server ...
And also I can't do it in whmcs panel because  the same problem is in Admin panel too,
I need your suggestions.
thank you.



Posted By: jevingala on January 13, 2021, 3:11 pm | Post: 1
Hi,


Is it the reseller module ?

Have you added vpsid custom field for the product on WHMCS ?
https://www.virtualizor.com/docs/billing/whmcs-module-for-resellers/#custom-fields

-----------------------
Regards,
Virtualizor Team.
http://virtualizor.com/

Posted By: hosternet on January 13, 2021, 4:13 pm | Post: 2
Quote
Is it the reseller module ?



yes , it is reseller module, and everything works fine, but only the VPS information won't display in admin and also client area,

I found out it is because the iframe, and iframe won't load!

Iframe is working fine in my site but in client area doesn't work...

here is the code :

Code


script data-cfasync="false" type="text/javascript">
       
function iResize(){
    try{
        document.getElementById("virtualizor_manager").style.height =
        document.getElementById("virtualizor_manager").contentWindow.document.body.offsetHeight + "px";
    }catch(e){ };
}

setInterval("iResize()", 1000);

$(document).ready(function(){
   
    var divID = "tab1";
    if (!document.getElementById(divID)) {
        divID = "domain";
    }
   
    var myDiv = document.createElement("div");
    myDiv.id = "virtualizor_load_div";
    myDiv.innerHTML = '<center style="padding:10px; background-color: #FAFBD9;">Loading Panel options ...</center><br /><br /><br />';
    document.getElementById(divID).appendChild(myDiv);
   
    var iframe = document.createElement("iframe");
    iframe.id = "virtualizor_manager";
    iframe.width = "100%";
    iframe.style.display = "none";
    iframe.style.border = "none";
    iframe.scrolling = "no";
    iframe.src = "clientarea.php?action=productdetails&id=117&give=index.html#act=vpsmanage";  THIS IS THE URL THAT MUST LOAD IN CLIENTAREA , WHEN I USE THIS URL WITH MY DOMAIN , EVERYTHING WORKS, AND THERE IS NO PROBLEM
    document.getElementById(divID).appendChild(iframe);
   
    $("#virtualizor_manager").load(function(){
        $("#virtualizor_load_div").hide();
        $(this).show();
        iResize();
    });
   
    $(".moduleoutput").each(function(){
        this.style.display = "none";
    });
   
});

</script>




this code is in Product service in whmcs source:

www.mywhmcs.com/clientarea.php?action=productdetails&id=117

what can I do to show the iframe in my whmcs?




Posted By: hosternet on January 13, 2021, 5:56 pm | Post: 3
I found the problem
in this line:
<script data-cfasync="false" type="text/javascript">



we need to delete the : data-cfasync="false"
and the final must be like this:
<script type="text/javascript">

and everything is woeking fine now

Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.