Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register  


You are here: Index > Softaculous Auto Installer > General Support > Topic : Licence Activation



Threaded Mode | Print  

 Licence Activation, My licence need activation (2 Replies, Read 931 times)
leandertech
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
Hi,
my licence need to be activated, i just installed vestacp

Your license (XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX) is not active or it has expired. If your license has expired, please renew it to continue using this Software.

Edited by Moderator : December 10, 2019, 2:29 pm
IP: --   

Licence Activation
leandertech
Group: Member
Post Group: Newbie
Posts: 2
Status:
my ip 209.182.238.243
IP: --   

Licence Activation
Brijesh
Group: Softaculous Team
Post Group: Super Member
Posts: 4410
Status:
Hi,

I see that this license is Free and active.

Please let us know if you need any further information.

-----------------------
SitePad Website Builder
Follow us on Twitter
IP: --   

« Previous    Next »

Threaded Mode | Print  



Jump To :


Users viewing this topic
1 guests, 0 users.


All times are GMT. The time now is January 22, 2020, 9:36 pm.

  Powered By AEF 1.0.8 © 2007-2008 Electron Inc.Queries: 11  |  Page Created In:0.109